Teachers of The Year Named for 2017
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
News Image
View more pictures
By: Tahje Thomas, Web Administrator

The following staff have been awarded The Governor's Teacher of the Year Recognition: 

Mrs. Candell Maxie - Billingsport Early Childhood Center 

Mrs. Bonnie McHale - Loudenslager Elementary School

Ms. Ashlie Gaynor - Paulsboro Junior High School 

Ms. Amy Bria - Paulsboro High School 

The Following staff members have been awarded The Governor's Educational Services Professional of the Year Recognition:  

Ms. Kristen Shute - Billingsport Early Childhood Center 

Ms. Marietta Relation - Loudenslager Elementary School 


Congratulations to all honorees on their well deserved honor!